• Contact Us

    James Kemp
    Managing Director
    jkemp@gfma.org
    +44 (0) 203 828 2705 

    Victoria Cumings
    Managing Director, Americas 
    vcumings@gfma.org
    +00 (1) 212 313 1141
        
    John Ball
    Managing Director, Asia Pacific
    jball@gfma.org   
    + 852 2531 6512

    Andrew Harvey 
    Managing Director, Europe 
    aharvey@gfma.org
    +44 (0) 203 828 2694   

    Fiona Willis
    Manager
    fwillis@gfma.org
    +44 (0) 203 828 2739

    Ben Pibulsonggram
    Associate
    bpibulsonggram@gfma.org
    +00 (1) 212 313 1247

  •        
  • FX DIVISION COMMITTEES
  •    
  • FX Steering Committee
    FX Operations Committee
  • GLOBAL FX DIVISION MEMBERS & BOARD OF DIRECTORS

    Simon Manwaring
    Natwest Markets, Chair  

    Adam Vos
    BNY Mellon, Vice Chair

    Kiran Choudrie
    Royal Bank of Canada Europe, Treasurer

    Denis Manelski
    Bank of America Merrill Lynch 

    James Hassett  
    Barclays

    Francisco Oliveira
    BNP Paribas 
     
    Itay Tuchman  
    Citi Global Markets

    Dmitri Shuster
    Credit Agricole  

    Shane O’Cuinn
    Credit Suisse

    Russell Lascala  
    Deutsche Bank

    Kayhan Mirza
    Goldman Sachs

    Richard Bibbey
    HSBC

    Claudia Jury
    JP Morgan

    Rob Hale
    Lloyds Banking Group

    Hiroaki Aoyama
    Mizuho Bank
     
    Senad Prusac
    Morgan Stanley

    Yoshiyasu Inoue
    MUFG Bank

    Asa Atwell
    Nomura

    Sian Hurrell  
    Royal Bank of Canada Europe

    Bill Kellet
    Scotiabank 

    Thomas Gillie  
    Societe Generale
     
    Alex Axentiev
    Standard Chartered 

    Anthony Bisegna
    State Street

    Chris Purves
    UBS

    Ben Bonner
    Wells Fargo

    Graeme Edie
    Westpac Institutional Bank  

    Mark Austen 
    GFMA